Skip navigation

14th May 2016
Bushey Academy

Bushey Symphony Orchestra Concert

  • Anatol Lyadov
    Eight Russian Folksongs, Op 58
  • Max Bruch
    Violin Concerto No 1 in G minor, Op 26
    Soloist: Katherine Gowers
  • George Frederic Handel / Hamilton Harty
    Suite from the Water Music
  • Zoltan Kodály
    Dances of Galánta

Conducted by George Vass
Principal Viola

%d bloggers like this: