Skip navigation

9th April 2022
Dolphin Centre, Darlington

  • Arne / Britten: National Anthem
  • Purcell Fairy Queen:
    • Come, ye Sons of Art
    • Come let us leave the Town
    • Echo
    • Now join your Warbling Voices All
    • Sing while we Trip it
    • The Scene of the Drunken Poet
    • Hush No More
    • If Love’s a Sweet Passion
    • Rondeau
    • Corydon and Mopsa
    • A Thousand ways we’ll find
    • Hail! Great Parent
    • Chaconne
    • All Creatures Now
    • Now the night is chased away
    • Hornpipe
    • Hark! The Echoing Air
    • Sound the Trumpet
  • Sullivan: Tripping Hither
  • Sullivan: Oh Foolish Fay
  • Britten: I Know a Bank
  • Britten: Concord and Country Girl
  • Handel: My Heart is Inditing

Conductor: Richard Bloodworth
Soloists: Ruth Jenkins-Robertsson (Soprano), Valerie Reid (Mezzo Soprano), Garreth Romain (Countertenor). and Graeme Danby (Bass)
Violin II

%d bloggers like this: